MEYER-GROHBRUEGGE is an architecture and design office based in Berlin. The office looks for simple spatial answers to complex questions. Developing new beliefs in exchange with its clients determines the way the office acts. With a variety of projects ranging from art galleries and collections, residential buildings, exhibition and furniture design, the office explores the possibilities of creating different ways of living together and generating new identities.
After graduating from the ETH Zürich Johanna Meyer-Grohbrügge worked for SANAA in Tokyo for 5 years before setting up her office June14 Meyer-Grohbrügge & Chermayeff in 2010 and Meyer-Grohbruegge in 2015. Johanna has taught at several institutions, such as the Columbia GSAPP, the Northeastern University Boston and the Washington University St. Louis and the DIA Dessau. Since 2021 she holds the chair for Architecture and Spatial Design at the TU DARMSTADT.


Philipp Burst, Jakub Chrazstek, Gökçenur Delibaş, Nina Gromoll, Hanna Kosharna, Jenny Kurth, Thibault Trouvé, Roni Zachor Barak


Tamir Aharoni, Pavlo Babienko, Sophia Bernstein, Luca Bini, Andreas Bonde, Polly Bruchlos, Manon Courdier, Marco Cucuiu, Aleksandr Delev, Jeremie Dussault-Lefebvre, Alexandra Wedderkopp Emilianov, Alice Fenwick, Julius Fittkau, Sophia Frommel, Sebastian Georgescu, Elena Gianelloni, Antonio del Giudice, Kelly Guenancia, Silvia Guerini, Julius Hempen, Freya Hodgkinson, Kipras Kazlauskas, Gökberk Koçak, Arnau Llabrés, Yuchao Li, Eva Lindsay, Yixing Lv, Michele Marini, Toan Nguyen, Matúš Pástor, Simon Pruvost, Clara Puentes, Alvaro Sardà, Maria Savastano, Silvia Scandola, Johanna Schneider, Karsimran Singh, Naomi Steinhagen, Henning Ströh, Konstantina Tezapsidou, Dario Di Turi, Tadej Urh, Frank Wang, Muriel Werthebach, Maythisa Yenchit, Miao Zhou



Imprint   Privacy